A Dash of Cinema

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Just call me Lorn!

This week was a busy one so I didn’t watch too many shows, but I carved out time for the second to last episode of Revenge, which was insane. The finale airs this Sunday and I can’t wait. If you watch Revenge, please tell me you’re also freaking out about what’s going to happen! I’ve been on a frozen yogurt kick lately and have to exercise some serious self-control from having it every day. But that’s just one of the perks of warmer weather, right? Now, let’s wrap up the week with a recap…

BIRTHDAYS: Audrey Hepburn’s birthday was this week. In honor of what would have been her 86th birthday, here are 10 things you may not have known about Breakfast at Tiffany’s.

GLUTEN-FREE: May is Celiac Disease Awareness Month and I had the chance to interview the founder of Tu-Lu’s Gluten-Free Bakery for…

View original post 165 more words

