The New (Cooking) Adventures of Ole' Bill

Soo I tend to have a bad habit where I don’t blog every week…Sorry.

I tend to get pretty busy/I forget..yeah yeah you’ve heard this enough.

So what’s been going on world?

Me? Just working + Skool. Apparently I’ve been there WAAAAY too long.

Or so my chef instructor told me last week….

Btw, I’m currently in a Chocolates and Confectioners class and the song “Chocolate” by The 1975

was stuck in my head….#isthatweird?

5 hours of Tempering Chocolate..it’s a tricky one…but I will explain that later.

But first Macaron time!

Macarons

I went with the Gold color for a “Senior” Prom. “Senior”= Senior Citizens.

I didn’t go to the “Prom” but I dropped them off for a friend that was hosting it.

Hopefully they were able to eat them….not sure if they needed dentures for Macarons.

I’m a horrible person, I know.

Anywhos. People have tried and some have failed in…

View original post 288 more words

