SweetRevelations

Muffins are one of my favourite, quick treats to make.  Usually little fuss is required, all can be done in one bowl, and there’s plenty to share.  Muffins are also an excellent school or work snack and generally freeze very well.  I like to freeze them in individual bags so everyone can grab and go as needed.

strawberry muffins

And sometimes you can dress them up with a wee bit of whipped topping.  And since muffins are thought to be generally healthier for you than cupcakes, these are still considered healthy.

You’re welcome.

strawberry muffins

See the fruit in there?  Large pieces of sweet, juicy, red farm fresh strawberries.  We are still lucky to have some available locally, so my crew can enjoy these muffins all summer long.

This is a recipe that one of my gal pals shared with me.  I have to say it hasn’t disappointed, I’ve made it many times!

Have…

View original post 190 more words

